We believe that users should retain control over their data. You can delete your SRAM AXS Web account and all the data that has been stored at any time. Once data has been deleted, it will not be possible to recover it.
Articles in this section
- Is Shockwiz on the same platform?
- Were pro riders involved with the development of AXS Web?
- Did SRAM test AXS Web?
- Are there differences between the experience for Road and MTB users?
- Is there a limitation on the number of bikes you can have in your AXS profile?
- Where is tire pressure information integrated?
- Will Zwift rides show on AXS Web?
- Can I update firmware on my AXS components through AXS Web?
- Will my data still be in AXS Web if I no longer use the account?
- Do I have to own SRAM components to use AXS Web?